Mens
Fixtures + results

SEPTEMBER 2021

Oaklands Wolves

Sunday 19th September

Oaklands College St Albans Campus

Win 99-47 Lynch Trophy

Thames Valley Cavaliers

Sunday 26th November

John Madejski Academy
Win 93-87
Lynch Trophy

OCTOBER 2021

Solent Kestrels

Saturday 2nd October

Solent Sports Complex

Loss 69-64
League

Hemel Storm

Sunday 3rd October

John Madejski Academy

Loss 81-78
Lynch Trophy

Leicester Warriors

Sunday 10th October

Rivermead Leisure Complex

Win 99-54
League

London Lions II

Saturday 16th October

4pm @Barking Abbey School
Win 94-70
League

Loughborough Riders

Sunday 17th October

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex
Win 90-86
Lynch Trophy

Nottingham Hoods

Saturday 23rd October

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex
Loss 81-78
League
Bristol United
Sunday 24th October
2:15pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex
Win 107-81
National Cup

Loughborough Riders

Sunday 31st October

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex
Win 88-83
League

NOVEMBER 2021

Hemel Storm

Saturday 6th November

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex
Win 93-81
League
Worthing Thunder

Sunday 14th November

5pm @Worthing Leisure Centre
Loss 97-90
National Cup

Derby Trailblazers

Sunday 27th November

7pm @Repton Sports Centre
Loss 83-72
League

DECEMBER 2021

Oaklands Wolves

Sunday 5th December

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex
Win 112-76
League

Team Newcastle University

Saturday 11th December

5pm @Newcastle University
Loss 92-88
LLYnch Trophy
Semi-Final

Bradford Dragons

Sunday 12th December

4:15pm @Bradford College Sports Hall
Loss 93-90
League

Worthing Thunder

Sunday 19th December

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex
Loss 82-92
League

JANUARY 2022

Leicester Warriors

Saturday 15th January

5pm @Braunstone Leisure Centre

League

Solent Kestrels
Sunday 16th January
5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Nottingham Hoods

Saturday 22nd January

3pm @Nottingham Wildcats Arena

League

Loughborough Riders

Saturday 29th January
4pm @Loughborough University

League

Team Newcastle University
Sunday 30th January
5pm @Newcastle University

League

februaRY 2022

Hemel Storm

Saturday 5th February

7pm @Hemel Hempstead Leisure Centre

League

Essex Rebels 

Saturday 6th February

4pm @University of Essex Sports Arena

League

Bradford Dragons

Sunday 13th February

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Essex Rebels 

Sunday 20th February

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Thames Valley Cavaliers

Saturday 26th February

6.30pm @Uxbridge College Sports Hall

League

march 2022

Worthing Thunder

Saturday 5th March

7.30pm @Worthing Leisure Centre

League

Derby Trailblazers

Sunday 13th March

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Oaklands Wolves

Saturday 19th March

1.30pm @Oaklands College St Albans Campus

League

Team Newcastle University

Sunday 27th March

5pm @Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

APRIL 2022

2nd /3rd April

Play-off Quarter Finals

9th/ 10th April

Play-off Semi Finals

23th/24th April

Play-off Finals