Women
Fixtures + results

October 2021

CoLA Southwark Pride

Sunday 3rd October

City of London Academy

League

Cardiff Met Archers II

Sunday 10th October

Archers Arena

League

Worcester Wolves

Saturday 17th October

John Madejski Academy Sports Centre

League

Bristol Academy Flyers

Sunday 23rd October

Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Sunday 24th October

National Cup Round 1

Loughborough Riders

Saturday 30th October

Netball Centre

League

November 2021

Team Solent Kestrels

Saturday 6th November 

John Madjeski Academy Sports Centre

League

Saturday 14th November

National Cup Round 2

Thames Valley Cavaliers

Saturday 20th November

Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

BA London Lions II

Saturday 27th November

Barking Abbey School Sports Centre

League

December 2021

Ipswich Basketball

Saturday 4th December

Copleston Sports Centre

League

Sunday 5th December

National Cup Quarter Final

Nottingham Trent University

Sunday 12th December

John Madejski Academy Sports Centre

League

January 2022

CoLA Southwark Pride

Sunday 9th January

Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Sunday 9th January 

National Cup Semi-Final

Cardiff Met Archers II

Sunday 16th January

Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Worcester Wolves

Saturday 22nd January 

UW St Johns Sports Centre

League

Sunday 23rd January

National Cup Final

Bristol Academy Flyers

Saturday 29th January

SGS Wise Campus

League

February 2022

Loughborough Riders

Sunday 6th February

John Madejski Sports Centre

League

Team Solent Kestrels

Saturday 12th February

Solent Sports Complex

League

Thames Valley Cavaliers

Saturday 26th February

Uxbridge College Sports Hall

League

March 2022

BA London Lions II

Sunday 6th March

Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Ipswich Basketball

Sunday 13th February

Rivermead Leisure Complex

League

Nottingham Trent University

Saturday 19th March

Lee Westwood Sports Centre

League

April 2022

2nd/3rd April

Playoff Quarter Finals

9th/10th April

Playoff Semi Finals

23th/24th April

Playoff Finals